My second brain

Healthy life guide tells us that it is important to keep their life in patterns. If people have their own data dashboard, it would be easier to keep their follow their life patterns. To keep my life in same pattern, I would like to have my whole day my wake up time to bed time on my data dashboard.

First I’d like to put what I do in week days such as when do I wake up, when I have meals, etc. By uploading my schedules, I will be able to see what I have on that day and also I can check what I did in the past for recalling of memories. Well, even though I have all of my schedules in my data schedule I don’t think I’m that faithful to look up my data dashboard to check my schedules. Rather than using dashboard, I will use my own AI called “Friends” to ask my school schedules, but as I mentioned above, saving your day life in dashboard can be a good experience to look back what you did like diary you write before you go to bed- I believe you guys that you quitted writing a diary until now.

Second thing that I want on my data dashboard is all of the information of my relatives. I have such a bad power of memory that I can’t remember my relatives of course I do remember my close relatives but I counts to only really close relatives if it goes over uncle or cousins, well, too bad I don’t remember you. This is why my data dashboard should contain information from my relatives so I don’t see them with smiling face and ask them “What is your name?” I think it is the worst situation can be happened between relatives, especially on holiday. So I hope I have their information but not specifically just a name with picture will be needed on my dashboard.

Last thing that I want on my data dashboard is record for my usage of money. These days, I feel like I lost economic sense. I like hanging out with my friends during weekends so I spend about 10$-20$ for every single meetings. Well, you think it’s not a lot but you need to know that’s how much I use during only weekends. I felt 10$ was not a lot but one day I was thinking about my money that I spent for a month, and I was surprised even though I used 10 $ a day it was really huge. There is a Korean proverb: Many a mickle makes a muckle which means, if little things gather, they will become really humongous thing.

Therefore I want all these for my convenient and economic sense. Actually I want to treat my data dashboard as my part of my. My own brain takes job for memorizing and studying and my second brain “data dashboard” will take saving detailed information that my real brain can’t memorize.
world count 500

2 thoughts on “My second brain

  1. I like that you said this sentence. ” To keep my life in same pattern, I would like to have my whole day my wake up time to bed time on my data dashboard. ” and i agree that our brain can not remeber single thing that happens in our life.

  2. I really like the title of your blog post. It definitely grabbed my attention and intrigued me. Also, I find it interesting that out of all the things you could choose to have recorded, you want to know your relative’s names? Couldn’t you write them down or maybe even remember them?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *